How do I delete my Bonjour RATP customer account?
You can delete your account from the Bonjour RATP application.
Note: By deleting your account, you will no longer have access to the personalized services of the application or the ability to book a mobility.
- First, log in to your account from the menu page accessible at the top left of the application's homepage.
- Once logged in, on the same menu page, click on "Manage my account".
- On the "My account" page, click on "Delete my account".
In case you are unable to delete it, you can send an email to the Personal Data Department using the button below.